Dear employers and representatives,

As you already know, November 1st was the last day that the FCREZ will accept voucher requests. Please be advised that the system will shut down the following modules:
         *Company registration
         *Voucher creation

All other modules will remain active and allow you to view and/or download and print approved vouchers. We expect to have all voucher requests processed by 12/31/2014 as outlined in the statue.

This includes all appeals on any denied voucher requests. Please correct and resubmit the voucher for review as soon as possible. All denial emails contain a PDF document that contains the reason for the denial. If the PDF is not attached, please check your email settings. This will allow for a quicker turn-around time.

We will not process address verifications for EZ or TEA. For TEA’s, you may submit Census Tract listings if the address is in the TEA, but unable to locate it on the TEA listing.

On behalf of the County of Fresno and the Cities of: Kingsburg, Selma, Fowler, Parlier, Sanger, Reedley, Orange Cove, Coalinga, Huron, San Joaquin, Kerman, Mendota, Clovis and Firebaugh, we would like to thank you for your support of this great program.

Kind regards,

Victor M. Bribiesca
Director of Business and Community Development
Fresno County Regional Enterprise Zone Manager

Fresno County Economic Development Corporation
906 N. Street, Ste 120
Fresno, CA 93721

Eligibility Requirements
Required Documents
Events Calendar
Business Services
The FCREZ will continue to receive applications up to November 1st, 2014. Applications received after such date may not be processed by 12/31/2014. Due to reduction in staff, EZ and TEA verification requests will not be accepted after 12/15/2013. Thank you in advance for your understanding.
Copyright © 2009. Fresno Area
Workforce Investment Corporation.
City of Clovis Fresno County City of Selma City of San Joaquin City of Sanger City of Reedley City of Coalinga City of Orange Cove City of Mendota City of Kingsburg City of Kerman City of Fowler City of Firebaugh City of Huron City of Parlier EDC BEAR Action Network Image Map